They are sourced from Cassava Root, and are Halal and Kosher certified. There is no risk of animal-transmitted diseases, and Tapioca Starch (derived from the Cassava Root) is stable and has no cross-linking reaction with filled material. Our vegan softgels are also certified Non-GMO and gluten-free, with absolutely no gelatin or carrageenan.
Phone: (970) 628-5488
2202 ½ H Road
Grand Junction, CO 81505
© 2020 Softgel Co. All rights reserved.